The perfect way for divers to explore this amazing Raja Ampat dive area is by liveaboard. Raja Ampat Liveaboards allowing divers to visit the four main islands: Salawati, Batanta, Waigeo, and Misool, and other numerous smaller islets. These four main islands give rise to the name of the archipelago, ‘the Four Kings’. 


There are more than 50 boats, both traditional sailing on the grand Phinisi or motor-boat dive cruises. These boats offer an authentic and peaceful diving experience in this isolated and stunning place.